Congress Co-Chairs

Paul Lieberman, Ph.D.
The Wistar Institute

Erle Robertson, Ph.D.
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Yan Yuan, Ph.D.
University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine

Don't forget to renew your EBV Association Membership!

Renew Now

Conference Registration

Registration is closed.

For questions about registration, please contact Jennifer McGuire at, or call 215.349.8386.