Contact Us


Development Office Contact Info

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsTricia Bruning, Senior Executive Director & Principal Gifts Officer
215-898-1033
tbruning@upenn.edu


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsAndrew Bellet, Assistant Director of Development
215-573-0548
abellet@upenn.edu


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsSonia Berroa, Director of Abramson Cancer Center Development Events
215-746-3005
soberroa@upenn.edu


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact Us Karrie Borgelt, Director of Major Gifts
215-898-9931
kborgelt@upenn.edu
Head and Neck Cancer, Radiation Oncology/Proton Therapy


 

Carolyn BrownCarolyn Brown, Assistant Director of Development
215-573-0550
brownca@upenn.edu
Administrative support for Natalie Reznik


 

Caitlin A. CroweCaitlin A. Crowe, Associate Director of Development
(215)-746-2167
ccrowe@upenn.edu
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck Cancer, Dermatology, and Family Medicine


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsKatie Dewees Detzel, Director of Development
215-746-1927
kdewees@upenn.edu
Blood Cancers, Gastrointestinal (GI) Cancers, Sarcoma, Thyroid Cancer and the Abramson Cancer Center at Presbyterian Medical Center


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsElizabeth Easter, Senior Writer
267-886-6671
eeaster@upenn.edu


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsLaura Ferraiolo, Director of Development
215-746-2948
lferr@exchange.upenn.edu
Breast Cancer, Melanoma, Gynecologic Cancers


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsEmily Fiorilli, Associate Director of Annual Giving
215-898-3084
emilyfio@upenn.edu


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsKristen Foca, Associate Director of Communications and Community Engagement
kfoca@upenn.edu
215-573-9629


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsCharles Gondos, Administrative Assistant
215-746-2213
cgondos@upenn.edu
Administrative Support for Karrie Borgelt, Katie Dewees Detzel and Laura Rostock Ferraiolo


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsMichal Greenberg, Director of Communications and Community Engagement
215-573-2480
michalg@upenn.edu
Patient and Family Services, Survivorship, Complimentary and Alternative Medicine, Communications and Special Projects


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsLindsey Griffin


Sarah OwensSarah Owens, Administrative Assistant
215-746-2217
saraowens@upenn.edu
Administrative support for Evelyn Schwartz and Sarah Evans


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsNatalie Reznik, Associate Director of Development
215-746-3009
nreznik@exchange.upenn.edu
Lung cancer, mesothelioma, blood disorders, pulmonary medicine, thoracic surgery and dermatology


 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsEvelyn Schwartz, Director of Leadership Giving & Philanthropic Outreach
215-898-8625
evelynsz@upenn.edu
Abramson Family Cancer Research Institute, Gastrointestinal (GI) Cancers