Contact Us


Development Office

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsTricia Bruning, Senior Executive Director & Principal Gifts Officer
(215) 898-1033 or tbruning@upenn.edu


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact Us Karrie Borgelt, Director of Major Gifts
(215) 898-9931 or kborgelt@upenn.edu
Head and Neck Cancer, Radiation Oncology/Proton Therapy


Carolyn BrownCarolyn Brown, Assistant Director of Development
(215) 573-0550 or brownca@upenn.edu
Administrative support for Natalie Reznik


Caitlin A. CroweCaitlin A. Crowe, Associate Director of Development
(215)-746-2167 or ccrowe@upenn.edu
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck Cancer, Dermatology, and Family Medicine


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsKatie Dewees Detzel, Associate Director of Development
(215) 746-1927 or kdewees@upenn.edu
Blood Cancers, Gastrointestinal (GI) Cancers, Sarcoma, Thyroid Cancer and the Abramson Cancer Center at Presbyterian Medical Center


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsElizabeth Easter, Senior Writer
(267) 886-6671 or eeaster@upenn.edu


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsSarah Evans, Associate Director of Development
(215) 746-3005 or saraheva@exchange.upenn.edu
Renal Cancer, Urology Oncology, Urology, Neurosurgery, Neuro-Oncology, Trauma and Critical Care


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsLaura Ferraiolo, Director of Development
(215) 746-2948 or lferr@exchange.upenn.edu
Breast Cancer, Melanoma, Gynecologic Cancers


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsCharles Gondos, Administrative Assistant
(215) 746-2213 or cgondos@upenn.edu
Administrative Support for Karrie Borgelt, Katie Dewees Detzel and Laura Rostock Ferraiolo


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsMichal Greenberg, Director of Communications and Community Engagement
(215) 573-2480 or michalg@upenn.edu
Patient and Family Services, Survivorship, Complimentary and Alternative Medicine, Communications and Special Projects


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsPatty Hagerty Administrative Coordinator
(215) 746-2218 or hagertyp@exchange.upenn.edu
Administrative support for Tricia Bruning and the Abramson Cancer Center development staff


Sarah OwensSarah Owens, Administrative Assistant
(215) 746-2217 or saraowens@upenn.edu
Administrative support for Evelyn Schwartz and Sarah Evans


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsNatalie Reznik, Associate Director of Development
(215) 746-3009 or nreznik@exchange.upenn.edu
Lung cancer, mesothelioma, blood disorders, pulmonary medicine, thoracic surgery and dermatology


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsAmaryllis Rivera, Associate Director of Development
(215) 898-3084 or riveraam@upenn.edu
Annual Giving including direct mail and newsletters


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsEvelyn Schwartz, Director of Leadership Giving & Philanthropic Outreach
(215) 898-8625 or evelynsz@upenn.edu
Abramson Family Cancer Research Institute, Gastrointestinal (GI) Cancers


Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsKaren St. Angelo, Associate Director of Events and Community Partnerships
(215) 573-3204 or karen1@upenn.edu