Contact Us


Development Office Contact Info

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsTricia Bruning, Senior Executive Director & Principal Gifts Officer
215-898-1033
tbruning@upenn.edu

 

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsEvelyn Schwartz, Director of Leadership Giving & Philanthropic Outreach
215-898-8625
evelynsz@upenn.edu
Abramson Family Cancer Research Institute, Gastrointestinal (GI) Cancers

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact Us Karrie Borgelt, Director of Major Gifts
215-898-9931
kborgelt@upenn.edu
Sarcoma and Radiation Oncology/Proton Therapy

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsSonia Berroa, Director of Abramson Cancer Center Development Events
215-746-3005
soberroa@upenn.edu

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsKatie Dewees Detzel, Director of Development
215-746-1927
kdewees@upenn.edu
Blood Cancers, Gastrointestinal (GI) Cancers, and Thyroid Cancer

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsLaura Ferraiolo, Director of Development
215-746-2948
lferr@upenn.edu
Basser Research Center for BRCA, Breast Cancer, Melanoma, Gynecologic Cancers

 

Caitlin A. CroweCaitlin A. Crowe, Associate Director of Development
(215)-746-2167
ccrowe@upenn.edu
Head and Neck Cancers, Skin Cancer

 

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsNatalie Reznik, Associate Director of Development
215-746-3009
nreznik@exchange.upenn.edu
Lung cancer, mesothelioma, blood disorders, pulmonary medicine and thoracic surgery

 

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsAndrew Bellet, Assistant Director of Development
215-573-0548
abellet@upenn.edu

 

 

Carolyn BrownCarolyn Brown, Assistant Director of Development
215-573-0550
brownca@upenn.edu
Basser Research Center for BRCA, Breast Cancer, Melanoma, Gynecologic Cancers, Blood Cancers, and Thyroid Cancer.

 

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsMichal Greenberg, Director of Communications and Community Engagement
215-573-2480
michalg@upenn.edu
Patient and Family Services, Survivorship, Complimentary and Alternative Medicine, Communications and Special Projects

 

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsElizabeth Easter, Senior Writer
215-498-7353
eeaster@upenn.edu

 

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsEmily Fiorilli, Associate Director of Annual Giving
215-898-3084
emilyfio@upenn.edu

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsKristen Foca, Associate Director of Communications and Community Engagement
215-573-9629
kfoca@upenn.edu

 

Sheryl Garton, Associate Director of Development
215-746-3895
sgarton@upenn.edu
Neurosurgery and Urology

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsCharles Gondos, Administrative Assistant
215-746-2213
cgondos@upenn.edu
Administrative Support for Karrie Borgelt, Katie Dewees Detzel and Laura Rostock Ferraiolo

 

 

Abramson Cancer Center - Contact UsLindsey Griffin, Administrative Coordinator
215-746-2218
griffinl@upenn.edu

 

 

Sarah OwensSarah Owens, Administrative Assistant
215-746-2217
saraowens@upenn.edu
Administrative support for Evelyn Schwartz and Sarah Evans